At our annual business meeting on December 7, 5 new board members were elected.  The followingis a list of all board members for 2014.

Board of Directors 2014
President Greg Howell (15)
Vice-President John Anholm (14)
Secretary Mark Merizan (15)
Treasurer Betty Cox (15)
Member-at-Large Paul Eun (15)
Member-at-Large Jeff Carlson (14)
Member-at-Large Carrol Grady (15)
Member-at-Large Melissa Howell (14)
Member-at-Large Seth (Continue reading)
Create an accountLost password?
Associated Organizations

Spectrum Magazine, Association of Adventist Forums

Adventist Today

Seventh Day Adventist Church